Katschberger Adventweg

Katschberger Adventweg

High up in the mountains, in the midst of unspoilt nature, an Advent magic awaits you far away from Kitsch & Kommerz – the Katschberger Adventweg! A 6.8 km circular trail at 1,750 metres in the snowy Gontal. Lovingly restored Heustadel will take you into a very special Advent world. Let yourself be enchanted and immerse yourself in a very special mountain atmosphere. Alphorn and wise brass along the way will set you at the tune of Christmas musically.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Listen to the most beautiful Advent songs in the singing hut. Let yourself be touched in the storyteller’s hut by in-depth stories in your hearts. Or just look forward to the numerous bright children’s eyes in the teddy bear workshop. At the latest in the hut of silence you will find your very own peace.

The countless lanterns along the way contribute theirs and create a feeling of pleasant warmth with the delicate light in the snow. The free tea stations at the individual Heustadln and huts provide the inner warmth.

More information at – www.katschberger-adventweg.at

Advent offer Landgasthof Katschtalerhof (December 2019)

  • 1 night incl. Breakfast + Advent package Katschtalerhof – €68,00 p.P.
  • 2 nights incl. Breakfast + Advent package Katschtalerhof – €101,00 p.p.
  • 3 nights incl. Breakfast + Advent package Katschtalerhof – €135,50 p.p.

Tools

  • Supplement Halfpension – €16,50 p.P.p.N.
  • Single supplement – €8.50 p.p.p.N.

Advent package Katschtalerhof

  • Horse-drawn sleigh ride through the snow-covered “Wichtelweg” to the starting point of the Katschberger Adventweg (back and forth)
  • Taxi shuttle from katschberghöhe to the starting point of horse-drawn sleigh rides (round trip)
  • Visit to the Advent Trail (circular walk at least 2 h)
  • Hand lanterns for the duration of the visit
  • Personal Advent tea cups incl. Ongoing warm drinks along the Advent Trail

Katschberger Adventweg

Katschberger Adventweg

Hoch oben in den Bergen, inmitten unberührter Natur, erwartet Sie ein Adventzauber fernab von Kitsch & Kommerz – der Katschberger Adventweg! Ein 6.8 km Rundweg auf 1.750 Höhenmetern im verschneiten Gontal. Liebevoll restaurierte Heustadel entführen Sie in eine ganz besondere Adventwelt. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern, und tauchen Sie ein in eine ganz besondere Berg-Stimmung. Alphorn- und Weisenbläser entlang des Weges stimmen Sie musikalisch auf Weihnachten ein.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hören Sie die schönsten Adventlieder in der Gesangshütte. Lassen Sie sich in der Hütte der Geschichtenerzählerin durch tiefgehende Erzählungen in Ihrem Innersten berühren. Oder freuen Sie sich einfach nur über die zahlreichen leuchtenden Kinderaugen in der Teddybärenwerkstatt. Spätestens in der Hütte der Stille werden Sie Ihre ganz eigene Ruhe finden.

Die unzähligen Laternen entlang des Weges tragen das ihre dazu bei und erzeugen mit dem zarten Licht im Schnee ein Gefühl von angenehmer Wärme. Für die innere Wärme sorgen die kostenlosen Teestationen bei den einzelnen Heustadln und Hütten.

Mehr Infos unter – www.katschberger-adventweg.at

Adventsangebot Landgasthof Katschtalerhof (November Dezember 2020)

  • 1 Nacht inkl. Frühstück + Adventpaket Katschtalerhof – €74,00 p.P.
  • 2 Nächte inkl. Frühstück + Adventpaket Katschtalerhof – €108,00 p.P.
  • 3 Nächte inkl. Frühstück + Adventpaket Katschtalerhof – €140,50 p.P.

Extras

  • Aufpreis Halfpension – €17,50 p.P.p.N.
  • Einzelzimmerzuschlag – €8,50 p.P.p.N.

Adventpaket Katschtalerhof

  • Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch den tief verschneiten “Wichtelweg” zum Ausgangspunkt des Katschberger Adventweges (hin- und retour)
  • Taxi-Shuttle von der Katschberghöhe bis Alpengasthof Bacher € 2,50 pro Stecke
  • Besuch des Adventweges (Rundwanderung mind. 2 h)
  • Hand-Laternen (Kaution)
  • Persönliche Advent-Teebecher inkl. laufend warmer Getränke entlang des Adventweges